Syndicat des orthophonistes du département 06

Annuaire orthos bilingues

ALLEMAND

 pas d’inscrits pour le moment.

ANGLAIS

[Réf OBANG1] Sally Macfarlane
3 Impasse Sénèque
06370  Mouans Sartoux
Tél. : 04 92 92 00 12
Port. : 06 87 85 50 51
sally.macfarlane@free.fr
[Réf OBANG2] Michèle WEBER
C. Comm.La Blaquière
06130 Grasse
Ou
36 L’Escourachie  allée de la Farigoule
06460 Saint Vallier de Thiey
tél. : 04 93 70 57 37
Port. : 06 87 89 16 20
m.weber2@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBANG3] Michèle Groell
Le Hameau Saint Jean Bat A
938 avenue de la République
06550 La Roquette sur Siagne
Port.: 06 60 85 28 20
doatmichele@hotmail.fr
[Réf OBANG4] Magali Payne
91 impasse des 4 maisons cidex 123 bis
06330 Roquefort les Pins
tél. : 04 93 12 24 23
Port : 06 17 96 30 12
magali.payne@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBANG5] Patricia Porcel
Villa Benjamin, 54 av de Provence
06360 Eze sur Mer
Tél. : 04 93 01 53 57
Port.: 06 10 16 16 93
porcel.patricia@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBANG 6] Bellone Christian
76 rue J. A. Carlon
St Laurent du Var
tél. : 09 50 96 76 90
christian.bellone@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBANG 7]

Victoria Manwaring

63 AV BORRIGLIONE
06000 Nice

victoria.manwaring@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBANG 8]

Asnar Emmanuelle
5 rue Foncet
Nice

Portable :0651748010

emmanuelle.asnar@gmail.com

ITALIEN

[Réf OBITAL1] Gilbert Zanghellini
16 Bd Joseph Garnier
06000 Nice
Tél. : 04 93 98 27 48
caborthogz@numericable.fr
[Réf OBITAL2] Elisa Vinai
250 avenue de Verdun
06480 La Colle sur Loup
Tél. : 04 93 32 90 50
elisa.vinai@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBITAL3] Conception Racimora-Donzelli
18 avenue Francis Tonner, Bel horizon G
06150 Cannes la Bocca
Tél. : 04 93 47 46 42
c.donzelli.racimora@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBITAL4] Giaime Sylvie
Les citronniers
243 av. du Général Leclerc
Saint Laurent du Var
Tél. : 04 92 27 73 40
sylvie.giaime@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBITAL5] Lorenzati Stéphanie
44 av. Cap de Croix
06100 Nice
Port. : 06 84 12 25 67
lorenzati_stephanie@hotmail.com

ESPAGNOL

[Réf OBESPAG1] Depis Geneviève
11 Bld de Cimiez
06000 Nice
Port. : 06 93 13 04 28
genevieve.depis@wanadoo.fr
[Réf OBESPAG2] Asnar Emmanuelle
5 rue Foncet
Nice
Portable :0651748010

emmanuelle.asnar@gmail.com

PORTUGAIS

[Réf OBPORTUG1] Asnar Emmanuelle
5 rue Foncet
Nice
Portable :0651748010

emmanuelle.asnar@gmail.com

RUSSE

[Réf OBRUSS1] Verrando Lidia
Le Forum, 33 bd Général Leclercq
06240 Beausoleil
Tél. : 04 92 09 90 76
Port.: 06 67 89 74 67
lidia.verrando@gmail.com
Menu
Menu
Archives